The TCB consists of leading experts in the areas involved in the technical and scientific aspects of soil policy such as soil science, ecology, hydrology, cultivation techniques, (eco)toxicology and human health. Names and faces of the committee members can be found under "Commissie". TCB is supported by a bureau, a group of five experts responsible for all the preparatory work of the committee.

design by Het Lab | build by nieta